"Clear data" functionality - what type of data is deleted?
As the tool offers the possibilty to clear data for your application, we would need to understand what exactly is deleted?
As we have in the applications already
- Drills and Cohorts
- Customer Properties
- Parameters for Remote Config
Which of these would be affected when clearing data?